Thursday, August 29, 2013

Red Bull Illume 2013 Winners

Team A-Frame cleaned up at the RedBull Illume last night!

So proud of our photographers!

Morgan Maassen - First Place Lifestyle by Leica category and Athletes' Choice winner
Scott Serfas - First Place Illumination category 
Zak Noyle -  First Place Sequence category
Chris Burkard - First Place Spirit category

Read more about the competition and winners at:

No comments:

Post a Comment