Friday, July 25, 2014

9th Annual Follow the Light Award Ceremony

We always look forward to the Follow the Light Foundation Award Ceremony. First and foremost, it's a great tribute to our friend Larry "Flame" Moore. Larry was a great photographer, photo editor, mentor and, most importantly, a great person. These awards also showcase some amazing photography from some up and coming talents. This year's finalists are Ryan Craig, Woody Gooch, Seth DeRoulet, Dane Grady and Rambo Estrada. For a closer look at their work click here.

Please join us Tuesday, July 29th at the Shorebreak Hotel in Huntington Beach to celebrate Flame and these five outstanding photographers. 

Andy Irons © Flame

Cortes Bank © Flame

Dino Andino © Flame

Brad Gerlach © Flame

Chris Ward © Flame

No comments:

Post a Comment