Thursday, March 1, 2012

Follow the Light Foundation | 2012

Clockwise from top left: Morgan Maassen, Duncan MacFarlane, Todd Glaser, Chris Burkard

Want to follow in the footsteps of Chris Burkard, Todd Glaser, Morgan Maassen, Ray Collins, Matt Clark and Duncan MacFarlane? Then follow the light....The Follow the Light Foundation (FTLF) is calling all photographers to submit their applications for its annual $5,000 grant in honor of the late Larry “Flame” Moore.

Entries must be received no later than Friday, April, 13, 2012.

Head over to for all the details.

Best of luck to all the applicants.

Larry "Flame" Moore cracking the lip

No comments:

Post a Comment